Directorate of School Education Chandigarh Administration School-III, Branch Additional Deluxe Building, 3rd Floor, Sector-9, Chandigarh-160009.

<u>ORDER</u>

Approval is hereby accorded to the constitution of Managing Committee of Shishu Niketan Model Sr. Sec. School, Sector- 22D, Chandigarh consisting of the following for the year 2018-19 to 2020-21:-

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Sh. Lajpat Rai Dhingra, #475, Sector-16 A, Faridabad.	President
2.	Mr. Rakesh Khurana, #703, Sector-8, Chandigarh.	Member
3.	Mr. Sanjay Sardana, #3085, Sector-21 D, Chandigarh.	Member
4.	Ms. Manju Bhardwaj, #1433, Progressive Enclave, Sector50, Chandigarh.	Member
5.	Ms. Santosh Sharma, #1, JNV Campus, Sector 25(West), Chd.	Member
6.	Ms. Harpreet kaur, #501, Sector- 18B, Chandigarh.	Member
7.	Ms. Manjit Kaur #919, Phase 3-B-2, Mohali.	Member
8.	Ms. Sunita Madaan, #2039, Sector 47C, Chandigarh.	Member
9.	Ms. Sangeeta Soni, #706, Sector 8B, Chanidgarh.	Member
10.	Avtar Bhalla, #3584, Sector 37D, Chandigarh.	Member
11.	Dr. Nishi Jaswal, #1893, Sector 80, Mohali.	Member
12.	Ms. Amita Khorana, #703, Sector 8, Chandigarh.	Member Secretary

The above approval is subject to the following terms & conditions:-

- 1. A copy of the constitution and aims and objects of the committee may be forwarded to the Department in due course.
- 2. Any change in the Management as and when occurs may be reported to the Department, immediately.

Dated Chandigarh, the 2nd January, 2019

Rubinderjit Singh Brar, PCS, Director School Education, Chandigarh Administration.

No.1685-DSE-UT-A4-24(51)89

Dated: - 4,1, 2018

A copy is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-1. The District Education Officer. U.T., Chandigarh.

- 2. The Principal, Shishu Niketan Model Sr. Sec. School, Sector- 22D, Chandigarh.
- 3. Office bearers of the committee through school.

Registrar Education (S), for Director School Education, Chandigarh Administration.